ВЕТЕР №1


BETEP is a new arts and letters zine curated by Luka Fisher. Issue one was limited to 138 copies with 25 printers proofs. Each cover was had done by a different artist. 

Covers By: 

Farida Amar–faridaamar.com
Gianni Arone–cargocollective.com/GianniArone 
Antonio Cisneros
Egrets on Ergot—egretsonergot.bandcamp.com/releases
Hart D. Fisher—americanhorrors.com
Luka Fisher—lukafisher.tumblr.com 
Heather Galipo–hgmakeupartistry.webs.com
Greg Krish–soundcloud.com/slip-fall-die 
Kizzy Kirk–youtube.com/watch?v=L6SnXwpveQU 
Alle Norton–cellarss.bandcamp.com/album/besides
Anne Petrokubi–petrokubi.com 
Colin Peterson–youtube.com/watch?v=L6SnXwpveQU 
Tristene Roman
Mani V.—cia.gov/careers/opportunities/cia-jobs
Christina Vasquez—facebook.com/shezilla?ref=br_tf
Trenton Wiley–vimeo.com/11952463

Featuring Work By: 

Rachel Borenstein–rachelborenstein.com
Gina Canavan—flickr.com/people/ginacanavan/
Keegan Cameron  
Karina Faulstich—vimeo.com/65612301
Hart D. Fisher—en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hart_D._Fisher
Luka Fisher–watchingamerica.com/WA/author/fisher1/
Frank Galuska—artsites.ucsc.edu/faculty/fgaluszka/
Hannah Haddix—facebook.com/hhaddix
Dustin Hollenbeck–noisey.vice.com/blog/coming-video-slip
Greg Krish—mauricesynthacs.tumblr.com 
Mikhail Lermontov
Neil Malik—reverbnation.com/thesixthson
Kate Mills—katelynnmills.info
Stéphane Pellennec—elucubrations.eu
Colin Peterson—recordsadnauseam.bandcamp.com/album/pacific-water-and-power-ep
Cetus Revok–ephemerolnightterrors.com/
Valeriya Yermishova–valeriya-yermishova.us
Chris Zeischegg–trvewestcoastfiction.blogspot.com/?zx=667692f5c498e2e 
Julia Zellman 
Lorelei Peony

Music by Terminal A

Hand Modeling by Tiani Huffmon—instagram.com/ghst_brd

Using Format