ВЕТЕР №2

BETEP no. 2 is a new multi-media zine by Luka Fisher and Farida Amar. The following video is an animated rendition of the zine’s mix CD. 

1) Grasshpper City—Egrets on Ergot
2) Tonight We’ll Be Gone—Terminal A
3) Kill Yourself—BCGs
4) The Other People–Chiildren
5) Sun Pierced Brain–MRK

Designed and Curated by
Luka Fisher–luka-fisher.com
Farida Amar–faridaamar.com

Featuring Work By

Terminal A—recordsadnauseam.bandcamp.com/album/pacific-water-and-power-ep
Phoenix Askani—-phoenixaskani.tumblr.com
BCGs—bcgs.bandcamp.com
CEV
Chiildren–chiildren.com
High Creatives–highcreatives.tumblr.com
Egrets on Ergot–recordsadnauseam.bandcamp.com/album/serve-us-tender
Grace Kavanah
MRKrecordsadnauseam.bandcamp.com/album/blood
J. Pogue–eyeless-sockets.tumblr.com
Brennan Roach and El Vago Mago–brennanroach.com
Sheree Rose—kcet.org/arts/artbound/counties/los-angeles/sheree-rose-performance-artist.html
Robert Siegelman–robert-siegelman.tumblr.com
Christopher Zeischegg–trvewestcoastfiction.blogspot.com

Promo Photography by Bella Clarke—shotbybella.com
Motion Graphics by Anne Petrokubi–petrokubi.com


Using Format